Contact Us

General



Client Services

Telephone: (866) 429-9316
mediaclientservices@media-services.com
 

W-2 Information

W-2/ 1099 Request or Change of Address
 

Client Supplies

Client Supplies Request Forms

Change in Withholding Levies /
Garnishments / Minor Trust Funds

changes@media-services.com


Contract Service Letter Requests

Click here to submit request.


Lost, Stolen or Uncashed Paychecks

paychecks@media-services.com

MediaWin Support

9:00AM to 6:00PM, PST: Toll Free:
(800)738-0409
After Hours Support: (310)913-0014
International Callers: (310)471-9317
softsupport@media-services.com

Showbiz Software Support

6:00AM to 3:00PM, PST: (703)350-8620
7:00AM to 4:00PM, PST: (310)440-9669
International Callers: (703)350-8620
showbiz@media-services.com
For after hours emergency time card and cash flow support, please call Otter at 818-749-7873.
 

Tax Incentives Information

Verlette Franck
(310) 471-9326
verlettef@media-services.com



Los Angeles


Address

500 S. Sepulveda Blvd., 4th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90049
Toll Free: (800) 333-7518
Telephone: (310) 440-9600
Fax: (310) 472-9979

Commercial Payroll Assistance

(310) 471-9367
commercialpayrollLA@media-services.com

Commercial Payroll Sales

Steven Fishman
(310) 440-9674
stevenf@media-services.com

Film & TV Payroll Assistance

(310) 471-9349
feature_tvpayrollLA@media-services.com

Film &TV Payroll Sales

Steven Fishman
(310) 440-9674
stevenf@media-services.com

 

Residuals Payment Sales and Service

Bertha Martinez
Telephone: (310) 471-9348
bertham@media-services.com



Louisiana

Address

3501 N. Causeway Boulevard
Suite 810
Metairie, LA 70002
(504) 681-2088
New York


Address

30 West 22nd St., 5th Floor
New York, NY 10010
Telephone: (212) 366-9390
Fax: (212) 366-9398

Commercial Payroll Assistance

(917) 305-8308
commercialpayrollNY@media-services.com

Film & TV Payroll Assistance

(917) 305-8308
feature_tvpayrollNY@media-services.com

Sales

Steve Bizenov
(917) 305-8309
steve@media-services.com
 

Residuals Payment Sales and Service

Bertha Martinez
Telephone: (310) 471-9348
bertham@media-services.com

 

JOIN OUR TEAM!

We are always looking for talented professionals in payroll, accounting and programming. If you are interested in job opportunities at Media Services, please call (310) 471-9370 or email
resumes@media-services.com

 

 


 

 



 



Copyright © 2014 Media Services All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy